Key contacts

Family & Community contact familycommunity@cardiff.ac.uk Families First main contacts Anglesey – Debbie Jones – Debbie.Jones@ynysmon.gov.ukAnglesey – Llyr Ap Rhisriart – Llyraprhisiart@ynysmon.gov.ukBlaenau Gwent – Alison Ramshaw – Alison.Ramshaw@blaenau-gwent.gov.ukBridgend – Melinda Miller – Melinda.Miller@bridgend.gov.ukBridgend – Natasha Smith – Natasha.Smith@bridgend.gov.ukCaerphilly – Laura Bryan – bryanl1@caerphilly.gov.ukCardiff – Louise Bassett – lbassett@cardiff.gov.ukCarmarthenshire – Janine Patrick – JPatrick@carmarthenshire.gov.ukCeredigion – Cathryn Morgan – Cathryn.Morgan@ceredigion.gov.uk Conwy – Gerald Witherington – gerald.witherington@conwy.gov.ukDenbighshire – Jan Juckes-Hughes – jan.juckes-hughes@denbighshire.gov.ukFlintshire – Dave Chisnall – david.chisnall@flintshire.gov.ukGwynedd – Bethan Wrench – bethanwrench@gwynedd.gov.ukMerthyr – James… Read More